1867 Independence Square #100, Dunwoody, GA 30338

Testimonials

We value our patients' experience at Dunwoody Chiropractic Center. If you are currently a patient, please feel free to submit your review to one of our social media pages or email us on our contact page.

Dr. Munira Patel


Created with Sketch.
Rating
5.0
132
reviews
Write a review
Where do you want to leave a review?
William Price
14 days ago
I had no experience with chiropractic care and I was somewhat skeptical. I unfortunately was in an automobile accident and my back and entire left side was hurting really bad. My wife is a patient of Dr. Munira Patel and she insisted i go.Dr. Patel throughly examine me , took X-rays, and began working on my injuries. She developed a treatment plan for me and because of the Treatments at DUNWOODY CHIROPRACTIC CENTER I feel a thousand present better. Dr. Patel and her assistant Jessica are the absolute best. If you are in need of chiropractic care do yourself a favor and go see Dr.Patel !
Read more
Posted on
Created with Sketch.
Nannette
14 days ago
Great Customer Service, Great Staff, Very Clean & Organized! I love how we’re always in and out in no time. If I could give 100 Stars I would!!! Best Chiropractor & Staff ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Posted on
Created with Sketch.
deborah sandifer
2 months ago
I love Dr Patel! I have been pain free since I started seeing her.
Posted on
Created with Sketch.
karthik k
2 months ago
Dr.Munira Patel is a highly trained doctor and provides an amazing service. Myself and my family went here after an accident, we felt much better after the treatment and adjustments.The environment was very clean, supporting staff is also very friendly, and the wait time is also usually very fast.The most important thing I liked was the flexibility in getting the appointments.
Read more
Posted on
Created with Sketch.
Jordan Reed
2 months ago
Absolutely satisfied. Dr. Patel's treatments gave me immediate relief and her resources worked so efficiently!
Posted on
Created with Sketch.
Lekane Gilling
2 months ago
I have only been going for 2 weeks and the level of care has been fantastic. Very friendly and very informative. I love that Dr. Patel knows what she is talking about and the procedures that are done on me are life changing. I am so glad that I chose this location for my medical needs.
Posted on
Created with Sketch.
Mauricio Alejandro
5 months ago
Dr. Patel is an excellent chiropractor! She not only provides exceptional customer service but also effective, lasting treatments. She is super flexible with scheduling appointments too.
Posted on
Created with Sketch.
Fatma Yusuf
5 months ago
I have been a patient here for a while now and saw a noticeable improvement in some of my problem areas. Dr Patel is very knowledgeable and a true professional at her craft. My posture and overall health have drastically improved and I don’t have any back or neck pain.I am very comfortable,sleep well and feel great! Jessica is very welcoming and professional.I am glad I chose Dunwoody Chiropractic Centre. I highly recommend them! Love, Fatuma..
Read more
Posted on
Created with Sketch.
Load More

Reviews By Our Satisfied Patients

Get In Touch

We look forward to hearing from you

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Primary Office

Monday

8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Tuesday

By Appointment Only

Wednesday

8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Thursday

By Appointment Only before 12pm

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday

8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday

By Appointment Only

Sunday

Closed

Primary Office

Monday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
By Appointment Only
Wednesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
By Appointment Only before 12pm 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
By Appointment Only
Sunday
Closed